hqmaio.blogg.se

Disney magic kingdoms update aladdin tower challenge thread
Disney magic kingdoms update aladdin tower challenge thread




disney magic kingdoms update aladdin tower challenge thread

#7 The Great Ace Attorney Adventure (35h+) #4 The Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time (30h+)

disney magic kingdoms update aladdin tower challenge thread

  • Picross S Genesis & Master System Edition (Nintendo Switch).
  • The Legend of Zelda: The Minish Cap (GBA - NSO).
  • WarioWare, Inc.: Mega Microgames! (GBA - NSO).
  • Super Mario Bros.: The Lost Levels (SNES - Super Mario All-Stars - NSO).
  • Super Mario Advance 4: Super Mario Bros.
  • Game & Watch Gallery 3 (Game Boy Color - NSO).
  • Wario Land: Super Mario Land 3 (Game Boy).
  • Don't really have many "goals" this time around - I'm just here to have fun!

    disney magic kingdoms update aladdin tower challenge thread

    I'll also be differentiating games I started in 2023 versus games I started before then. I'm gonna report both new games and replays. I didn't participate in the 2022 thread, but I think it'll be fun to do so in 2023!






    Disney magic kingdoms update aladdin tower challenge thread